New Trustees Elected!

2013 Election News!

Past President and Election Committee Chairman, Gene Valdes, has just reported the results of the 2013 election for Trustees. You’ll be able to read more about each of them in upcoming editions of the Aerodrome.

Elected as new Trustees for terms of two years each are:  Dr. Kathleen Martin; Cathy Myers; and Dr. Lew Stratton.  Reelected for another two year term; Ric Lambart, current 1st VP.  Each of the newly elected Trustees will begin to serve their terms in February 2014.

Leave a Reply